top of page

check out my flock o' friends

[This post is migrated from my previous blog, "Mockingbirds Nest Here."]

My two colleagues and good friends and I are working on a blog called Three Teachers Talk. Check out my rebuttal post as I move forward with blogging and Twitter as part of my new journey!!

My initial post about learning to use Twitter on Three Teachers Talk is here.

Original photo taken by Molly at Louvre of The Three Graces.  Captions added by Molly. Do not reproduce without permission.

My peers had been encouraging me to use Twitter - check out their challenge.

[I am not credited as the author of these two posts linked here, but they are most definitely my content. I was a previous co-contributor/-author on this site several years ago.]

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page